Patasala
Natyasala
Tarangini Emails

Subscribe to Tarangini emails

Amazon Smile
Tarangini

Current Committees

Tarangini is managed and run by volunteers. These dedicated and hard working volunteers donate their personal time and effort to make our community a better place to live.

To facilitate planning and execution process, Tarangini is led by the following Committees.  Please contact these individuals if you have any questions or comments.

Executive Committee for  2018 – 2019

Jay Thumma
(jthumma@yahoo.com)
513-885-0368

Kavitha Reddy
(kavithareddy10@gmail.com)
513-858-9012

Manohar Reddy
(manoharr2001@yahoo.com)
630-670-5483

Sridhar Kandisetty
(srkandisetty@gmail.com)
412-973-3944

Srinivas Uppuganti
(uppuganti@yahoo.com)
513-253-1235

Board of Trustees for  2016 – 2018

Srini Karanam
(srinikaranam@gmail.com)
513-240-2764

Raman Abbu
(abbur24@gmail.com)
913-706-7228

Ram Nandra
(ramnandra@gmail.com)
513-328-3960

Mamatha Gudimalla
(mamatha.gudimalla@gmail.com)
513-850-9450 

Ramana Nagisetty
(ramana_nagisetty@yahoo.com)
513-288-1838
Advisory Council for  2016 – 2020
Indira Kode 

Keshav Reddy 

Dr. Rajagopal Chadalavada 

Rajendra Kolli  

Raji Reddy  

Dr. Ranga Sai Brahmamdam   

Dr. Ravi Ravinuthala    

Veda Ramineni

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Gallery
BestInClass Gemini MeeraThunga Niva-Grocery OmniFunPlex Priya Sangtani RamneekSinghSibcyCline RavisHyderabadHouse SathishCpa SilpaMasineni1